Overland Park, KS, City Council Race, Ward 6
Campaign Contributors to Ron Williams

From Reports Filed With Johnson County Election Office, Jan 1-Feb 13, 2003
See Analysis - 90% of Williams' Funds Development Related

Name and Address of Contributor Amount Occupation/Affiliation of Individual
(Must be Listed for More than $150 Contribution)
Spanos Corporation
3773 Howard Hughes Pkwy, #590 South
Las Vegas, NV 89109
$500 *Builders. Spanos Corp. gave two checks to Dina Fisk. One check given by mistake. Dina Fisk sent this to Ron Williams on 2/13/2003.
Should be reported on next filing. [not included in computations for this reporting period]
See article for more detail
Polsinelli, Shalton, Welte
700 West 47th Street, Suite 1000
Kansas City, MO 64112
$250 *Law Firm, Represents Developers in front of Overland Park Planning Commission and City Council
Stanley N. Woodworth
14774 Bond
Overland Park, KS 66221
$100 *Attorney, Polsinelli, Shalton, Welte
Larry Winn, III
8305 Outlook Lane
Overland Park, KS 66207
$200 Attorney, *Polsinelli, Shalton, Welte
DWD Partners, LLC
6201 College Boulevard, Suite 500
Overland park, KS 66211
$250 *John D. Petersen, Attorney, Polsinelli, Shalton, Welte, is Agent for DWD
Cathleen C. Dean
11640 Pawnee Ct.
Leawood, KS 66211
$500 Real Estate Developer
Vincent Dean
11640 Pawnee Ct.
Leawood, KS 66211
$500 Real Estate Developer, *Principal, Dean Development, Inc.
Dean Development, Inc.
7200 W. 132nd Street, Suite 300
Overland Park, KS 66213
$500 Real Estate Developer
Marshall H. Dean, Jr.
7200 W. 132nd Street, Suite 300
Overland Park, KS 66213
$500 Real Estate Developer, *Principal, Dean Development, Inc.
Jill Deramus Dean
5707 Oakwood Road
Mission Hills, KS 66208
$500 Real Estate Developer
Ben Craig
12529 Knox
Overland Park, KS 66213
$100 *Metcalf Bank, Chairman of the Board
Jon L. Stewart
16513 West 149th Terrace
Olathe, KS 66062
$100 *Metcalf Bank, President and CEO
Lionsgate Golf Development, LLC
10800 Farley, Suite 265
Overland Park, KS 66210
$500 *Developer
Lambie Geer Homes
15102 Travis
Overland Park, KS 66223
$250 *Builders
Bart Cohen
12617 Briar
Leawood, KS 66209
$100 *Attorney, Real Estate, Blackwell, Sanders . . . Member, Board of Directors, Metcalf Bank
Hoyt Marquis
13105 Pawnee
Leawood, KS 66209
$200 Insurance Executive
Angela Mitchell
4335 Garfield Avenue
Kansas City, KS 66102
$250 Banker
Michael L. Williams
8002 W. 153rd Terrace
Overland Park, KS 66223
$100 No details available
Cara Hutchinson
9404 West 129th Street
Overland Park, KS 66213
$100 No details available
Bobbi Abram
11039 Widmer
Lenexa, KS 66215
$100 No details available

Treasurer: Bernard F. Weinand
15605 Ash, Overland Park, KS

Political Consultant: Rob McKnight

*Affiliation obtained from Public Records. Anyone contributing over $150 is required to list occupation. Contribution limit is $500 per individual per filing period. This report covers Jan.1-Feb. 13, 2003, except for check noted by Dina Fisk for Ron Williams.
These are open public documents, available from Johnson County Election Office.